Crispin School

Contact Information 

Church Road,
BA16 0AD

Telephone: 01458 442714
General E-mail:
Finance E-mail:
Internet Safety Questions:

Office opening hours are from 08:00 - 16:00 Monday - Friday

Chair of Governors: Sandra Cinicola
Headteacher: Paul Reddick 
Deputy Headteacher: Lee Cornwall
Deputy Headteacher: Joanne Cowper
SENDCo: Victoria Leyland
Communications Manager: Becky Argent

Alternatively, you can send us a quick enquiry by using our online enquiry form here.

Like our Facebook pages, follow us on Twitter, and follow our Instagram page with the buttons below to keep up to date via social media.





In the first instance your child's tutor should be the first port of call to forward or request information. Please refer to the staff list below in regards to directing your query to the correct person. This will ensure your query is dealt with as efficiently as possible.

Heads of Faculties

Head of Creativity and Innovation: Mrs J. Maxfield

Head of English: Mrs J. Turner

Head of Humanities: Mr S. Williams

Head of Society, Enterprise, and Industry: Mrs R. Jarrett

Head of Mathematics: Miss A. Keast

Head of Modern Foreign Languages: Ms S-J. Evans

Head of Performing Arts and Physical Education: Mrs J. Turner

Head of Science: Mrs R. Hofgartner


Designated Safeguarding Lead: Miss P. Lockhart
Assistant Safeguarding Lead: Miss L. Charles

Corvus House

Head of House: Mr S. Boddy
House Learning Co-ordinator: Mrs S. Maher 
SLT Link: Ms H. Forward

Falco House

Head of House: Miss J. Scott
House Learning Co-ordinator: Miss C. Fouracres 
SLT Link: Miss P. Lockhart

Sturnus House

Head of House: Mr M. Bowker
House Learning Co-ordinator: Mrs J. Lee 
SLT Link: Mrs J. Maxfield

Tyto House

Head of House: Mrs A. Rice
House Learning Co-ordinator: Mrs L. Job 
SLT Link: Mrs J. Cowper

Last Updated: January 2022

Contact Us